الأسئلة المتكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هو صف أكاديمية نيويورك اللغات؟

صف COacademy للغات عبارة عن دورة مباشرة للغة إنجليزية، عبر الإنترنت يتم تدريسها من قبل متحدثين أصليين باللغة الإنجليزية. دوراتنا على الإنترنت صغيرة الحجم، يمارس الطلاب خلالها اللغة الإنجليزية. كما تقدم دورة اللغة الإنجليزية المتخصصة، دروسًا تفاعلية متعددة الوسائط ومئات من مقاطع الفيديو التي تسمح للطلاب بممارسة اللغة الإنجليزية فهما ونطقا، بالإضافة إلى سهولة التواصل مع الأساتذة أثناء الدروس وبعدها. يمكنك الدراسة في مكتب منزلك أو أثناء السفر ويمكن أيضا أن تختار جدولك الزمني الخاص، حيث تعقد الدورات 24/7.

كيف يمكنني التسجيل في My English Course ؟

كل ما عليك القيام به هو ملء معلوماتك في نموذج الاستمارة الموجودة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا، وسوف يتصل بك أحد مستشارينا لمزيد من تفاصيل طلبكم وتحديد خيارات الدفع لمنطقتك. بعد أن تقرر شراء الدورة التدريبية، نتحقق من دفعك وستصبح مستعدًا لبدء مسارك.

كيف تعمل الدورة؟

تتم دورة COacademy عبر الإنترنت بالكامل. تقام الدروس على الإنترنت وتبدأ كل ساعة، 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع، بدون حجز. سيساعدك اساتذتنا الإنجليزيي الأصل في استخدام المفردات والنطق، وسيجرون محادثات باللغة الإنجليزية. فصولنا صغيرة وحميمية، وسيتم تكييف دراستك مع مستواك الحالي في اللغة الإنجليزية. بعد الدورة، سوف تستمر في تعلم اللغة من خلال دروسنا السمعية والبصرية المبتكرة وستتمكن من استخدام أدوات التعلم التفاعلية.

كيف يمكنني تفعيل حسابي؟

بمجرد اكتمال الشراء، سنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتعديل الدورة التدريبية وتفعيلها. لتسجيل الدخول، أنشئ اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور جديدين، أو يمكنك اختيار التسجيل من خلال أحد حساباتك مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الحالية، مثل Facebook أو Twitter. من المهم جدًا تذكر بريدك الإلكتروني ومعلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. سوف تستخدمها هذه طوال الدورة.

هل لديك خطط دفع متاحة؟

نحن نسهل عليك الاختيار من بين عدة خيارات حسب منطقة سكنك. نحن نقبل طرق دفع مختلفة حسب بلد الإقامة والخطة المختارة. يرجى الاتصال بأحد مستشارينا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

هل يمكنني إلغاء الدورة؟

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن دورة اللغة الإنجليزية لأي سبب من الأسباب، فنحن نوفر لك خيار إلغاء عملية الشراء خلال  24 ساعة. بعد هذه الفترة (24 ساعة)، سيكون عليك دفع رسوم الإلغاء أو الخروج لمدة شهرين.

ما الذي سأتعلمه؟

COacademy هي الشركة الرائدة في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت. نحن نقدم برنامجًا فريدًا يسمح لطلابنا بتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال استخدام أدوات ووسائط متعددة ومتقدمة وتسهيل الوصول الغير المحدود إلى دروس حية مع مدرسينا الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. يتم استبدال الكتب المدرسية والنسخ المصورة التقليدية بمقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت ودروس تفاعلية. تتم الدروس المباشرة في الفصول الافتراضية، مما يسمح لك بالتحدث في الوقت الفعلي مع مدرسك حتى تتمكن من النطق وتطبيق مهارات الاستماع والتحدث. يمكنك القيام بذلك في وقت فراغك، دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى فصل دراسي على الجانب الآخر من المدينة أو حمل مواد دراسية كبيرة وثقيلة.

ماذا تتضمن الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بي؟

تشمل دورة اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بك: دروس حية غير محدودة مع المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون لديك الألعاب، أخبار اليوم، أدوات التعلم مثل القواميس الرقمية وأدوات التعرف على الصوت الأكثر تقدما. القدرة على تخصيص الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك لاحتياجات ومصالح الجميع، من العمل إلى السفر، إلخ.

 

كيف هي الفصول المباشرة؟

تجرى الدروس المباشرة، أو فصول المحادثة المباشرة، في فصل دراسي افتراضي مع مدرس لغة إنجليزية معتمد. يمكنك أخذ دروس غير محدودة في أي وقت. أفضل جزء من هذه الدورات هو أنها تفاعلية بالكامل. يمكنك التحدث إلى المدرسين في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام سماعات رأس وميكروفون فقط

FAQ

FAQ

What is New York Academy of Languages Class?

COacademy Class is a live, online English course, taught by native English speakers. Our online courses are small and students practice English at each session. Our personalized English course also offers interactive multimedia lessons and hundreds of videos that allow students to practice English comprehension and pronunciation, as well as access to teachers during and after classes. You can study at home office or while traveling and you can decide your own schedule, since courses are held 24/7.

 

How can I register with My English Course?

All you need to do is fill in your information in the contact form on our web page and one of our Advisors will contact you for more product details and set payment options for your area. Once you have decided to buy the course, we check your payment and you’ll be ready to start your new path towards fluidity.

How does the course work?

The COacademy course is completely online. The classes take place on the Internet and start every hour, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, without a reservation. Our native English teachers will help you with vocabulary and pronunciation, and will conduct conversations in English. Our classes are small and intimate, and your course will be adapted to your current level of English. After the course, you will continue learning English through our innovative audio and video lessons and use our interactive learning tools

How can I activate my account?

Once your purchase is complete, we will send you an email to customize and activate your course. To log in, create a new username and password, or you may choose to register through one of your existing social media accounts, like Facebook or Twitter. It is very important to remember your email and your login information. This is because you will use these throughout the course.

Do you have payment plans available?

We make it easy for you to choose from several options depending on your region. We accept different payment methods depending on your country of residence and the plan chosen. Please contact one of our advisors for more details.

Can I cancel the course?

If for any reason, you are not satisfied with your English Course, we offer you the option to cancel your purchase within seven 24 hours. After this 24 hours period, you will have to pay a cancellation or exit fee of two months.

 

What will I learn?

COacademy is the leading company in learning English online. We offer a unique program that allows our students to learn English through the use of advanced multimedia tools and unlimited access to Live Classes with Native English-speaking teachers. Traditional textbooks and photocopies are being replaced by online videos and interactive lessons. Live lessons take place in virtual classrooms, allowing you to speak in real time with your teacher so you can practice your pronunciation, listening comprehension and speaking skills. You can do this at your leisure, at your own pace, without having to go to a classroom on the other side of the city or carry heavy, bulky study materials.

What does my course include?

Your English Course includes: Unlimited live lessons with English speakers at any time of the day or night. In addition, you will have games, Today's News, learning tools such as digital dictionaries and the most advanced voice recognition tools. The ability to tailor your course to the needs and interests of everyone, from business to travel, etc.

What are Live Classes like?

Live classes, or live conversation classes, take place in a virtual classroom with a certified native English teacher. You can take unlimited classes at any time. The best part of these courses is that they are completely interactive. You can talk to your teachers in real time with only a headset and a microphone.